CLIENT PORTAL

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Sales / Billing > What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?


What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?




You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Copyright © 2018 WebNsofts.com. All Rights Reserved.
Language: